Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Neal Bhatia, MD -  - Dermatologist

Neal Bhatia, MD

Dermatologist located in Kearny Mesa, San Diego, CA

50 total reviews

Dr. Neal Bhatia always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Neal Bhatia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Grace V.
Submitted 04/01/16
Almost no wait! And staff was super nice!
Glen K.
Submitted 02/18/16
Friendly and professional.
Palma J.
Submitted 02/17/16
I thought I was only going for a consultation and was pleasantly surprised when Dr. Bhatia got his "zapper" and went to work on me. He's so professional in his actions while remaining very pleasant which puts any anxiety to rest. I have my 2nd appointment in 30 days and look forward to returning for any remaining treatment the Dr. believes necessary.
Clark C.
Submitted 11/30/15
Doc is such a personable guy! Easy to book and great staff.
Doris S.
Submitted 10/08/15
This was my first visit. Short wait time. Friendly and professional staff. The Doctor listened, a rare thing. I will be back
Glen K.
Submitted 09/23/15
Easy to make appointment. Dr.Bhatia listened well and was very efficient.
Isabel G.
Submitted 09/05/15
Dr Bhatia was very professional. He listened and allowed me to express my frustration with my chronic eczema. He prescribed some medicine and gave me some tips on taking care of my skin. Overall a good experience
Brookie M.
Submitted 09/01/15
Absolutely best experience ever at a dermatologist office. Not only was I able to get in right away, Dr. Bhatia took great care in listening to all of my dermatological concerns. He also took care of my skin tags all in the same visit. Would definitely recommend.
Megan C.
Submitted 06/24/15
Great doctor, great staff, highly recommend
Jansen D.
Submitted 06/11/15
Great Experience
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

As a courtesy to our patients, we will bill your insurance company on your behalf for all covered medical procedures. Please review your specific insurance plan for co-pay, deductible and other benefit information prior to your office visit.

If you have questions about our payment requirements or changes to the insurance plans we accept, please call our office.

Please note - We do not accept Covered California

All patients will be responsible for determining their eligibility status prior to their office visit or upon any changes to their insurance plan. If you are not sure Therapeutics is in your network, please call the number on the back of your insurance card.

***A current insurance card and photo ID are required at your initial visit and upon any changes to your plan.***

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Health Net
Medicare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare