Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Neal Bhatia, MD -  - Dermatologist

Neal Bhatia, MD

Dermatologist located in Kearny Mesa, San Diego, CA

70 total reviews

Dr. Neal Bhatia always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Neal Bhatia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kiefer L.
Submitted 08/04/22
Very fast intake process and even faster service for receiving care. The doctor and his assistants were both thorough and professional. I would highly recommend this facility and will return again in the future. 11 out of 10.
Senia P.
Submitted 07/19/22
Shannon P.
Submitted 07/14/22
Short wait, very helpful and friendly
Sidney M.
Submitted 06/13/22
Very helpful, very friendly, and provided a very helpful daily plan.
Sharon W.
Submitted 05/25/22
Just a skin check, all good
Chelsea L.
Submitted 05/18/22
After just my first visit we were able to find a possible determining factor and hope we can get it figured out soon. Hopefully we get more at my follow up!
Irene F.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very satisfied with Dr. Bahtia and his entire staff for their help whenever I need to see Dr. Bahtia for treatment.
John D.
Submitted 04/18/22
Great visit. The doctor explained everything clearly.
Arinjay B.
Submitted 04/06/22
Very good staff and the Doctor is just great.
Turner S.
Submitted 11/12/21
Great.
Byron F.
Submitted 10/12/21
I booked an appointment for a wart removal. The doctor was aware that I had a high co-pay and so he was very concerned that we get everything done in one office visit. I really appreciated yes. The procedure was quick and efficient and I would highly recommend this dermatologist.
Paula V.
Submitted 07/23/21
Expert
Christian D.
Submitted 07/01/21
Very pleasant and professional service.
Kristen J.
Submitted 06/08/21
Loved his sense of humor while having me look at the mirror to make me realize that I am responsible for taking care of my own skin!
Christine P.
Submitted 06/02/21
Punctual Covid safety Professional Nice to talk to Good listening
John P.
Submitted 05/20/21
Friendly, thorough, explained what they found in a way I can understand.
Giovanna A.
Submitted 03/05/21
Great doctor and staff!
Kelly H.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr. Bhatia & staff were great, took care of my concerns quickly and showed great knowledge
Amanda P.
Submitted 02/04/21
Everyone was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable!
Michele M.
Submitted 12/29/20
Great first visit. Very knowledgeable and communicative. Didn’t feel like I was being sold a lot of products. Thank you!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

As a courtesy to our patients, we will bill your insurance company on your behalf for all covered medical procedures. Please review your specific insurance plan for co-pay, deductible and other benefit information prior to your office visit.

If you have questions about our payment requirements or changes to the insurance plans we accept, please call our office.

Please note - We do not accept Covered California

All patients will be responsible for determining their eligibility status prior to their office visit or upon any changes to their insurance plan. If you are not sure Therapeutics is in your network, please call the number on the back of your insurance card.

***A current insurance card and photo ID are required at your initial visit and upon any changes to your plan.***

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Health Net
Medicare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare