Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Neal Bhatia, MD -  - Dermatologist

Neal Bhatia, MD

Dermatologist located in Kearny Mesa, San Diego, CA

54 total reviews

Dr. Neal Bhatia always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Neal Bhatia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Giovanna A.
Submitted 03/05/21
Great doctor and staff!
Kelly H.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr. Bhatia & staff were great, took care of my concerns quickly and showed great knowledge
Amanda P.
Submitted 02/04/21
Everyone was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable!
Michele M.
Submitted 12/29/20
Great first visit. Very knowledgeable and communicative. Didn’t feel like I was being sold a lot of products. Thank you!
Emily B.
Submitted 09/04/20
He is really good!
Joshua S.
Submitted 12/12/19
Tanner W.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr. Bhatia knew exactly what I needed to treat my atopic dermatitis.
Henry B.
Submitted 08/27/19
Efficient, friendly, comfortable, convenient. Dr Bhatia is a pro's pro. From the front desk and Sherri, Dr's assistant Mark, most importantly Dr Bhatia. They rock! Thankful I found them!
Mark C.
Submitted 08/16/19
Excellent service
Arianna S.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Bahtia knows his practice incredibly well which made me feel all the more comfortable that I am in good hands. He’s also a very personable & accommodating doctor! Looking forward to continuing services with him.
Cia P.
Submitted 07/24/19
He was nice and funny..also made me feel relaxed
Don H.
Submitted 06/18/19
I liked it. Casual and professional.
Amie G.
Submitted 05/29/19
I couldn’t have had a better experience with a dermatologist. Dr. B and his staff are personable, accommodating and professional
Missy T.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Bhatia was very kind and informative! Looking forward to continuing services with him.
Alton L.
Submitted 01/03/19
Great team!
Jeovanny R.
Submitted 11/16/18
Very professional and took the time to thoroughly explain my condition
Katlin B.
Submitted 06/18/18
Quick and efficient. Dr. Bhatia and his staff were personable and experienced.
Veronica M.
Submitted 05/31/18
Dr. Bhatia and his staff went above and beyond my expectations during my visit. They managed to fit me in their tight schedule and answered all my questions and concerns. Bottom line: not only will I come back for continuous care, I would refer all my friends and family to this wonderful clinic.
Andre P.
Submitted 04/09/18
Excellent & prompt service
Sarah D.
Submitted 04/01/18
Dr. Bhatia, is very patient and knowledgeable.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

As a courtesy to our patients, we will bill your insurance company on your behalf for all covered medical procedures. Please review your specific insurance plan for co-pay, deductible and other benefit information prior to your office visit.

If you have questions about our payment requirements or changes to the insurance plans we accept, please call our office.

Please note - We do not accept Covered California

All patients will be responsible for determining their eligibility status prior to their office visit or upon any changes to their insurance plan. If you are not sure Therapeutics is in your network, please call the number on the back of your insurance card.

***A current insurance card and photo ID are required at your initial visit and upon any changes to your plan.***

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Health Net
Medicare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare