Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Neal Bhatia, MD -  - Dermatologist

Neal Bhatia, MD

Dermatologist located in Kearny Mesa, San Diego, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
78 total reviews

Dr. Neal Bhatia always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Neal Bhatia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly
Matt H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Top notch Dermatologist
Jonathan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Great staff and patient-oriented.
Masako R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Dr. Bhatia has a good bedside manner.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Friendly, knowledgeable staff
Edrian Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Neal Bhatia explained my situation and recommended all the ointments I needed.
Danilo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Thorough and very informative. Treatment is extremely helpful.
Carl G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
I saw three people today. The front office person, Geri made me feel comfortable immediately. The pre doctor person, Mark was informative and professional. Dr. Bhatia has exceptional bed manner. He listens well and knows what he’s doing. All in all a great doctor visit. Highly recommended!
Kiefer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Very fast intake process and even faster service for receiving care. The doctor and his assistants were both thorough and professional. I would highly recommend this facility and will return again in the future. 11 out of 10.
Senia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Shannon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Short wait, very helpful and friendly
Sidney M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Very helpful, very friendly, and provided a very helpful daily plan.
Sharon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Just a skin check, all good
Chelsea L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
After just my first visit we were able to find a possible determining factor and hope we can get it figured out soon. Hopefully we get more at my follow up!
Irene F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Very satisfied with Dr. Bahtia and his entire staff for their help whenever I need to see Dr. Bahtia for treatment.
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Great visit. The doctor explained everything clearly.
Arinjay B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Very good staff and the Doctor is just great.
Turner S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Great.
Byron F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
I booked an appointment for a wart removal. The doctor was aware that I had a high co-pay and so he was very concerned that we get everything done in one office visit. I really appreciated yes. The procedure was quick and efficient and I would highly recommend this dermatologist.
Paula V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Expert
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

As a courtesy to our patients, we will bill your insurance company on your behalf for all covered medical procedures. Please review your specific insurance plan for co-pay, deductible and other benefit information prior to your office visit.

If you have questions about our payment requirements or changes to the insurance plans we accept, please call our office.

Please note - We do not accept Covered California

All patients will be responsible for determining their eligibility status prior to their office visit or upon any changes to their insurance plan. If you are not sure Therapeutics is in your network, please call the number on the back of your insurance card.

***A current insurance card and photo ID are required at your initial visit and upon any changes to your plan.***

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Health Net
Medicare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare