4.97/5
Neal Bhatia, MD -  - Dermatologist

Neal Bhatia, MD

Dermatologist located in Kearny Mesa, San Diego, CA

38 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Neal Bhatia always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Neal Bhatia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Katlin B.
Submitted 06/18/18
Quick and efficient. Dr. Bhatia and his staff were personable and experienced.
Veronica M.
Submitted 05/31/18
Dr. Bhatia and his staff went above and beyond my expectations during my visit. They managed to fit me in their tight schedule and answered all my questions and concerns. Bottom line: not only will I come back for continuous care, I would refer all my friends and family to this wonderful clinic.
Andre P.
Submitted 04/09/18
Excellent & prompt service
Sarah D.
Submitted 04/01/18
Dr. Bhatia, is very patient and knowledgeable.
Michelle F.
Submitted 03/16/18
So knowledgeable and friendly!
Laksita N.
Submitted 10/20/17
Really a good experience with Dr.Neal Bhatia.
Cecil F.
Submitted 08/19/17
Dr. Bhatia is awesome. I had a lipoma removed from my shoulder which required minor surgery. When looking for a Dermatologist, I wanted one who was board certified in surgical methods by the ASDS - American Society for Dermatologic Surgery. I didn't want to go to just any Dermatologist, and believe me there are many out there without this certification who are doing minor surgery. I chose Dr. Bhatia because he is certified by the ASDS and because he is considered an expert in all areas of Dermatology. Thank you Dr. Bhatia for your expertise, your caring nature, and for not trying to rip me off with ridiculous prices. I truly believe I chose the best Dermatologist in San Diego. Glad I found you and your staff. Everyone was great. Thank you one again.
Patricia A. O.
Submitted 07/25/17
Well received by Dr. Bhatia and staff! Courteous, honest, and excellent advice, looking forward to future visits, as needed!
Omar T.
Submitted 05/27/17
I was super nervous and he made me feel at ease.
Andre Stefan P.
Submitted 05/06/17
Very knowledable and service minded! Recommended!
Darren L.
Submitted 05/01/17
Professional and efficient.
Josh W.
Submitted 04/28/17
Dr. Neal Bhatia was super helpful, he listened to everything that I was concerned about, and he readily knew exactly how to solve my acne issues.
Greg G.
Submitted 04/26/17
Dr. Bhatia and staff were professional and knowledgeable. They seem to really care about their patients.
Taylor C.
Submitted 03/29/17
Dr. Bhatia was a real pleasure to deal with.
Mark C.
Submitted 03/16/17
Very nice and professional
Allen C.
Submitted 03/14/17
Staff, Doctors, Med assistants all A+. Meeting Dr. Bhatia and taking suggestions is the best thing for my skin!!! Thanks Doc!
Kimberli S.
Submitted 02/28/17
Found my new Dermatologist! Everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable.
Jeffrey R.
Submitted 02/17/17
Everyone was very nice and professional. They answered all my questions and overall a great experience.
Jeanne V.
Submitted 11/19/16
Excellent care.
Robyn M.
Submitted 11/18/16
Great experience with a fantastic and caring doctor!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

As a courtesy to our patients, we will bill your insurance company on your behalf for all covered medical procedures. Please review your specific insurance plan for co-pay, deductible and other benefit information prior to your office visit.

If you have questions about our payment requirements or changes to the insurance plans we accept, please call our office.

Please note - We do not accept Covered California

All patients will be responsible for determining their eligibility status prior to their office visit or upon any changes to their insurance plan. If you are not sure Therapeutics is in your network, please call the number on the back of your insurance card.

***A current insurance card and photo ID are required at your initial visit and upon any changes to your plan.***

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Health Net
Medicare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Therapeutics Clinical Research
9025 Balboa Avenue, Suite 105
Kearny Mesa

San Diego, CA 92123
Phone: 858-571-6800
Fax: 858-571-6801
Office Hours

Get in touch

858-571-6800