Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Neal Bhatia, MD -  - Dermatologist

Neal Bhatia, MD

Dermatologist located in Kearny Mesa, San Diego, CA

50 total reviews

Dr. Neal Bhatia always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Neal Bhatia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Omar T.
Submitted 05/27/17
I was super nervous and he made me feel at ease.
Andre Stefan P.
Submitted 05/06/17
Very knowledable and service minded! Recommended!
Darren L.
Submitted 05/01/17
Professional and efficient.
Josh W.
Submitted 04/28/17
Dr. Neal Bhatia was super helpful, he listened to everything that I was concerned about, and he readily knew exactly how to solve my acne issues.
Greg G.
Submitted 04/26/17
Dr. Bhatia and staff were professional and knowledgeable. They seem to really care about their patients.
Taylor C.
Submitted 03/29/17
Dr. Bhatia was a real pleasure to deal with.
Mark C.
Submitted 03/16/17
Very nice and professional
Allen C.
Submitted 03/14/17
Staff, Doctors, Med assistants all A+. Meeting Dr. Bhatia and taking suggestions is the best thing for my skin!!! Thanks Doc!
Kimberli S.
Submitted 02/28/17
Found my new Dermatologist! Everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable.
Jeffrey R.
Submitted 02/17/17
Everyone was very nice and professional. They answered all my questions and overall a great experience.
Jeanne V.
Submitted 11/19/16
Excellent care.
Robyn M.
Submitted 11/18/16
Great experience with a fantastic and caring doctor!
Elyssa A.
Submitted 10/04/16
Very professional, through and helpful. Staff is very friendly.
Elyssa A.
Submitted 10/04/16
Very professional and through!
Steve C.
Submitted 09/20/16
My 1st visit there was very positive
Trish R.
Submitted 08/16/16
Everyone was very friendly, professional, and helpful.
Shawn A.
Submitted 08/09/16
Very friendly and incredibly helpful. Overall a great experience.
Richard W.
Submitted 08/03/16
Professional and efficient. Good listener.
Clarence C.
Submitted 05/09/16
Dr. Bhatia and his staff were very responsive and courteous. The in-processing was timely and efficient, and I was seen by the Dr. at the set appointment time. Dr. Bhatia was very patient in explaining my condition and the recommended treatment option, and was able to perform the procedure the same day. Overall great experience and I highly recommend.
Joanna L.
Submitted 04/22/16
I strongly recommend Dr Bhatia, he took his time in explaining my condition and explaining the different types and options for treatment. He is very knowledgeable as well as understanding. All of his staff were very friendly and helpful as well! Im excited to be a new patient here. I feel hopeful and well taken care of.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

As a courtesy to our patients, we will bill your insurance company on your behalf for all covered medical procedures. Please review your specific insurance plan for co-pay, deductible and other benefit information prior to your office visit.

If you have questions about our payment requirements or changes to the insurance plans we accept, please call our office.

Please note - We do not accept Covered California

All patients will be responsible for determining their eligibility status prior to their office visit or upon any changes to their insurance plan. If you are not sure Therapeutics is in your network, please call the number on the back of your insurance card.

***A current insurance card and photo ID are required at your initial visit and upon any changes to your plan.***

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Health Net
Medicare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare