4.98/5
Neal Bhatia, MD -  - Dermatologist

Neal Bhatia, MD

Dermatologist located in Kearny Mesa, San Diego, CA

40 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Neal Bhatia always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Neal Bhatia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Jeanne V.
Submitted 11/19/16
Excellent care.
Robyn M.
Submitted 11/18/16
Great experience with a fantastic and caring doctor!
Elyssa A.
Submitted 10/04/16
Very professional, through and helpful. Staff is very friendly.
Elyssa A.
Submitted 10/04/16
Very professional and through!
Steve C.
Submitted 09/20/16
My 1st visit there was very positive
Trish R.
Submitted 08/16/16
Everyone was very friendly, professional, and helpful.
Shawn A.
Submitted 08/09/16
Very friendly and incredibly helpful. Overall a great experience.
Richard W.
Submitted 08/03/16
Professional and efficient. Good listener.
Clarence C.
Submitted 05/09/16
Dr. Bhatia and his staff were very responsive and courteous. The in-processing was timely and efficient, and I was seen by the Dr. at the set appointment time. Dr. Bhatia was very patient in explaining my condition and the recommended treatment option, and was able to perform the procedure the same day. Overall great experience and I highly recommend.
Joanna L.
Submitted 04/22/16
I strongly recommend Dr Bhatia, he took his time in explaining my condition and explaining the different types and options for treatment. He is very knowledgeable as well as understanding. All of his staff were very friendly and helpful as well! Im excited to be a new patient here. I feel hopeful and well taken care of.
Grace V.
Submitted 04/01/16
Almost no wait! And staff was super nice!
Glen K.
Submitted 02/18/16
Friendly and professional.
Palma J.
Submitted 02/17/16
I thought I was only going for a consultation and was pleasantly surprised when Dr. Bhatia got his "zapper" and went to work on me. He's so professional in his actions while remaining very pleasant which puts any anxiety to rest. I have my 2nd appointment in 30 days and look forward to returning for any remaining treatment the Dr. believes necessary.
Clark C.
Submitted 11/30/15
Doc is such a personable guy! Easy to book and great staff.
Doris S.
Submitted 10/08/15
This was my first visit. Short wait time. Friendly and professional staff. The Doctor listened, a rare thing. I will be back
Glen K.
Submitted 09/23/15
Easy to make appointment. Dr.Bhatia listened well and was very efficient.
Isabel G.
Submitted 09/05/15
Dr Bhatia was very professional. He listened and allowed me to express my frustration with my chronic eczema. He prescribed some medicine and gave me some tips on taking care of my skin. Overall a good experience
Brookie M.
Submitted 09/01/15
Absolutely best experience ever at a dermatologist office. Not only was I able to get in right away, Dr. Bhatia took great care in listening to all of my dermatological concerns. He also took care of my skin tags all in the same visit. Would definitely recommend.
Megan C.
Submitted 06/24/15
Great doctor, great staff, highly recommend
Jansen D.
Submitted 06/11/15
Great Experience
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

As a courtesy to our patients, we will bill your insurance company on your behalf for all covered medical procedures. Please review your specific insurance plan for co-pay, deductible and other benefit information prior to your office visit.

If you have questions about our payment requirements or changes to the insurance plans we accept, please call our office.

Please note - We do not accept Covered California

All patients will be responsible for determining their eligibility status prior to their office visit or upon any changes to their insurance plan. If you are not sure Therapeutics is in your network, please call the number on the back of your insurance card.

***A current insurance card and photo ID are required at your initial visit and upon any changes to your plan.***

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Health Net
Medicare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Therapeutics Dermatology
9025 Balboa Avenue, Suite 105
Kearny Mesa

San Diego, CA 92123
Phone: 858-571-6800
Fax: 858-571-6801
Office Hours

Get in touch

858-571-6800